Contact Gowen Realty, Plymouth New Hampshire Realtor Real Estate Team!
Our mission is to provide exceptional service so that our clients, both buyers and sellers, are satisfied with the outcome and at ease with the entire process. Our agents are our strength, and they strive to be resourceful, responsive, ethical and attentive to every client.

Our vision is to match every client with a community that suits their heart and a home that suits their budget..


Our Plymouth NH Realtor Team:
TARA GOWEN
Broker/Owner

603-236-6206
tara@GowenRealty.com
RICHARD GOWEN
Associate Broker / Owner

603-236-6205
Richard@GowenRealty.com
Peter Pettengill
Sales Associate

603-481-1307
Pettengill307@roadrunner.com
Ray Ross
Sales Associate

(603) 479-0465
ray@gowenrealty.com
Donna ODonnell
Sales Associate

603-254-5383
donna@gowenrealty.com
Doreen Powers
Sales Associate

603-960-2393
Doreen@gowenrealty.com
Angela Clark
Sales Associate

603-960-0869
Angela@gowenrealty.com
Laurie Coffin
Associate Broker

603-254-3660
Laurie@gowenrealty.com
Adar Feje
Sales Associate

603-520-0746
Adar@gowenrealty.com

Send us a message below
Your Name:
Ask Questions Below:
Captcha Text:
 
Write Characters Here: